Close Up Owl

PERSONALITY
ANALYSIS

Discover your full potential…

Personal Assessment of your Strengths

The unique PSI personality test helps you to recognize your existing strengths and your potentials more clearly and find out what fills you with energy. Smart people are aware that by understanding their personality very well they are more able to set well-aligned goals for their life, reach them and improve their well-being at the same time.

A team at the University of Osnabrück has developed a personality test which reveals how you function at the level of your personality. In this way, you can find out what fills you with energy and what drains you of energy. You are able to identify what slows you down and why some tasks are cumbersome for you.

Over several decades Prof. Julius Kuhl and his team conducted research into the human personality and the interaction between its different elements. The result is a personality test that captures your core aspects without putting you into boxes. Now you can discover your strengths and potential!

Your Benefits

With the helpf of the PSI personality test you get to know how your personality functions. This helps you to:

  • strengthen and develop your leadership qualities
     

  • deal with changes and to make important decisions
     

  • discover what drives you and gives you energy, and what may slow you down
     

  • prepare for a situation that is difficult for you and to deal better with failure
     

  • understand why stress may weigh on you so much
     

  • find out what may cause discontent and result in a lack of energy
     

  • define sound goals for yourself and to reach them more easily

Knowing how your personality works is beneficial in itself but also reveals how you can adapt your behavior and your environment in sensible ways in order to have more success, greater well-being and increased joy in your professional and private lives.

Scientific basis

For a very long time, psychologists tried to understand the personalities of men and to develop corresponding tests. In the last decades Prof. Julius Kuhl has carried out exceptional research at the University of Osnabrück. He examined the existing personality theories and linked their findings with the newest research in neuroscience and motivation psychology. In this way he developed what is probably today's most comprehensive personality theory, the PSI theory.

PSI means “Personality Systems Interaction”. Instead of focusing on individual traits (like the most common personality tests), it examines the complex interplay of the different parts of our personality that collectively shape our perception, our actions, our motivation and much more besides. The goal of the PSI test is to show you your competencies and your development opportunities. – It shows you what really fits you personally!

“There is nothing so practical as a good theory.”

Kurt Lewin cited by Julius Kuhl

How does it work?

Once you have decided that you truly want to know more about your personality, you will be granted access to an online version of the PSI personality test. This can take about one to two hours to complete. Your completed response will then be assessed by IMPART GmbH in Osnabrück. 

On receiving the test results, we will need a further one and a half hours in which to analyze them and to filter the information related to your specific request or interest.

In a session that takes about two hours we go through the test results with you. You will not receive a written report, but we give you a personal feedback related to your personal needs that we can discuss together. It is you that decides which information is useful for you for you to retain and how you will make use of it.

Would you like to know more about our PSI personality Check-Up? – Please contact us:
 

> Contact details
 

Personality and self-management

Self-management and self-control only function well when we understand the conscious AND the unconscious parts of our thinking and behavior and take them into account. When we misinterpret our unconscious motives, they drain our energy instead of being sources of energy. Unlike traditional personality test, our PSI test can truly capture your unconscious motives and driving forces too. This provides you with the most complete insight into your personality.

The personality analysis helps you to decide where you want to invest your energy and what kind of behavior you might want to change if you so wish. If you want to make specific changes in your behavior and your thinking under certain circumstances, our related coaching using the ZRM® approach will provide you with all the tools you will need to achieve success.

Abundana®
Institute for Self-Management

Beat Edelmann

Certified Coach and Trainer,
ZRM® Trainer, ICF Coach ACC

Certified PSI Competence Consultant

Geneva and Bern, Switzerland

Phone +41 75 422 20 20

E-mail mail@abundana.com

icflogoblack-H12mm.gif
Sitemap
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis

Close Up Owl

PERSÖNLICHKEITS-
ANALYSE

Mein Potential entdecken …

Persönliche Standortbestimmung

Unser einzigartiger PSI Persönlichkeitstest zeigt Ihnen Ihre Stärken und Potentiale. Dabei kommen Sie auch Ihren Energiequellen und Energiefressern auf die Spur. Schlaue Menschen wissen, dass sie, wenn sie ihre Persönlichkeit gut kennen, hervorragend in der Lage sind, für sich passende Ziele zu formulieren, sie zu erreichen und dabei ihr Wohlbefinden zu steigern.

 

Dank unserem an der Universität Osnabrück entwickelten Persönlichkeits-Test erkennen Sie, wie Sie «ticken» und erfahren mehr über Ihre Energiequellen und ‑fresser. Sie entdecken, was sie bremst und warum ihnen gewisse Dinge Mühe bereiten.

In Osnabrück haben Prof. Julius Kuhl und sein Team jahrzehntelang die Teile unserer Persönlichkeit und deren Zusammenspiel erforscht. Herausgekommen ist ein Persönlichkeitstest, der Ihre für den Alltag zentralen Aspekte in ihrem Zusammenspiel erfasst, ohne Sie in Kategorien zu pressen. – Entdecken Sie Ihre Stärken und Potentiale!

Der Nutzen der Persönlichkeitsanalyse

Dank des PSI Persönlichkeitstests erkennen Sie, wie Sie «ticken». Das hilft Ihnen

  • Ihre Führungsqualitäten zu stärken und weiter zu entwickeln
     

  • Veränderungen anzugehen und wichtige Entscheidungen zu fällen
     

  • zu entdecken, was Sie antreibt und Energie gibt und was Sie vielleicht bremst
     

  • sich auf für Sie schwierige Situationen vorzubereiten und besser mit Misserfolgen umzugehen
     

  • zu verstehen, warum Sie Stress vielleicht so belastet
     

  • die Ursachen von Unzufriedenheit und Energielosigkeit herauszufinden
     

  • sich stimmige Ziele zu setzen und sie mühelos zu erreichen

Allein das Wissen, wie Sie funktionieren, hilft Ihnen weiter und zeigt Ihnen Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihr Handeln und Ihre Umgebung sinnvoll anpassen können, um mehr Erfolg, Zufriedenheit und Freude zu erleben.

 

Wissenschaftliche Basis

Seit langem versuchen Psychologen die Persönlichkeit der Menschen zu verstehen und entsprechende Tests zu entwickeln. In den vergangenen Jahrzehnten hat Prof. Julius Kuhl an der Universität Osnabrück aussergewöhnliches geleistet. Er hat die bestehenden Persönlichkeitstheorien untersucht und mit den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Hirnforschung und der Motivationspsychologie verbunden. Entstanden ist die wohl umfassendste Persönlichkeitstheorie der heutigen Zeit, die PSI‑Theorie.

PSI bedeutet «Persönlichkeits–Systeme–Interaktionen». Im Fokus stehen nicht einzelne Eigenschaften (wie bei den üblichen Persönlichkeitstests), sondern das komplexe Zusammenspiel der Teile unserer Persönlichkeit, die für Wahrnehmung, Handeln, Motivation und vieles mehr zuständig sind. Der PSI Persönlichkeitstest hat zum Ziel, Kompetenzen und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen. – Er zeigt Ihnen, was zu Ihnen passt!

«Es gibt nichts Praktischeres als eine gute Theorie.»

Julius Kuhl nach Kurt Lewin

Wie läuft die Persönlichkeitsanalyse ab?

Wenn Sie sich für den PSI Persönlichkeitstest entschieden haben, erhalten Sie von uns den Zugang zum Test, den Sie online ausfüllen. Dieser wird danach von der IMPART GmbH in Osnabrück ausgewertet. 

Nachdem wir die rohen Testergebnisse erhalten haben, benötigen wir ein bis anderthalb Stunden, um sie auszuwerten und die zu Ihren Fragen passenden Informationen herauszufiltern. 

In einem gut zwei Stunden dauernden Gespräch besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Testresultate. Dabei geben wir Ihnen keinen allgemeinen Bericht, sondern mündlich eine zu Ihren Anliegen passende Auswertung, die wir gemeinsam diskutieren. Sie entscheiden, welche Informationen für Sie nützlich sind und was Sie daraus machen. 

Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Persönlichkeitsanalyse erfahren? – Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf:

Persönlichkeit und Selbstmanagement

Selbststeuerung und Selbstkontrolle klappen nur, wenn wir die bewussten UND die unbewussten Anteile unseres Denken und Handelns verstehen und berücksichtigen. Wenn wir unsere unbewussten Motive falsch einschätzen, werden sie zu Energiefressern, anstatt dass sie Kraftquellen sind. Der PSI-Test ist, im Gegensatz zu den üblichen Tests, in der Lage, Ihre unbewussten Motive und Antriebskräfte wirklich zu erfassen.

Nach der Persönlichkeitsanalyse können Sie entscheiden, wohin Sie Ihre Energie lenken wollen und welche Verhaltensweisen Sie allenfalls ändern möchten. Wenn Sie nach dem Testauswertungs-Gespräch konkret etwas an Ihrem Verhalten, Denken und Fühlen verändern möchten, bietet Ihnen unser Coaching mit ZRM die passenden Werkzeuge.

Abundana®
Institut für Selbstmanagement

Beat Edelmann

Zertifizierter Coach und Ausbilder

ZRM®-Trainer, ICF-Coach ACC

Zertifizierter PSI-Kompetenzberater

Bern und Genf, Schweiz

Telefon +41 (0)75 422 20 20

Mail mail@abundana.com

icflogoblack-H12mm.gif
Sitemap
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis